My Books


Books in the Odin Saga

The Scarlett Mark Final

The Scarlett Mark: A MedEvil Romantasy, Book 1

Client Submission 10 ebook (1)

The Ebony Queen: A MedEvil Romantasy, Book 2


Contemporary Romance


A Lasting Harmony: Book 5 of the Thurston Hotel Series (a stand-alone novel)

 Historical Romance


A Sacrifice for Love (a stand-alone novel)


A Heart across the Ocean (a stand-alone novel)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s